Officers and Directors of the Club

Colonial Park Rotary Officers:


Melanie Walderon
Club President Colonial Park Rotary Club 5335
melanie.walderon@gmail.com

Dave White
President-Elect
dave.white@coldwellbankermoves.com

Bruce Roscher
Secretary
bruce.roscher@gmail.com

George Wolfe
Asst. Sec. and Attendance
gwolfe@lowerpaxton-pa.gov

Chris Birch
Treasurer/Billing
dan@mionefamily.com

Rocco Cangialosi
Club Service
dan@mionefamily.com

Jaime Novinger-Toigo
Community Service
jnovinger@serve1st.com

 

 

Michele Legge
Sergeant-At-Arms
dan@mionefamily.com

 

Dan Mione
Past President
dan@mionefamily.com

Colonial Park Rotary Committee Chairs:


 

Gary Crissman
Vocational Service

Fred Landau
Membership
flandau@comcast.net

John Stoeckle
Vocational Service
jstoeckle@firstalliancehbg.com

 

Jonathan Nixon
Website and Public Relations
nixon@nixonmedia.com